PTA

CHUH Logo

Cleveland Heights-University Heights City School District

PTA

Fairfax PTA Executive Committee 2016-2017


Name

PTA Position

Email

Cell Phone

Sara Forsythe

Co-President &

after school enrichment coordinator

Forsythe1@sbcglobal.net

216 402-8405

Nancy Craft

Co-President

Craft3267@gmail.com

440 596-9788

Megan Lubbers

Vice-President

mwlubbers@gmail.com

216 313-1023

Ned McFarland

Co-Treasurers

Ned.and.lisa@gmail.com

216 870-8899

Cassie Monroe

Cmonroe@rangeofchange.org

216 256-9007

Elana Spieth

Corresponding Secretary

elanaspieth@hotmail.com

216 233-1142

Aphrodite Papadakis

Co-Recording Secretarys

drapapadakis@hotmail.com

216 218-2541

Craig Dicht

craigdicht@gmail.com

 

Gaby James

District Rep

mariegabrielle.james@gmail.com

440 665-4594

Laura Shuster

Parent Ambassadors

lkshuster@1@yahoo.com

216 832-5146

Katrina Heinzen

katrina.heinzen@gmail.com

216 6321401

Nicole Bowden

At Large

n.bowden@ymail.com

 

Lauren Smith

lconochan@aol.com

216 849 0808

Rita Speidel

ritacerne@yahoo.com

216 548-4867

Megan Lubbers

Kindernet

mwlubbers@gmail.com

216 313-1023

     

Krissy Gallagher

Many Villages

kcdg@live.com

330 283-1270

As members of the Fairfax PTA Executive Committee, we are here to serve YOU. Please come to us with any questions, concerns or ideas you have throughout the year. While we don’t set any official building or curricular policies, we do have many years of experience in the district and can help facilitate communication between you and administration or staff.

fairfaxpta.org is our PTA website that connects you to the after school enrichment website, email subscription, upcoming events, district links and much more. Bookmark this website and it will answer many of your questions throughout the school year.

View text-based website | Search