Special Programs & Compliance

Special Programs and Compliance Mission Statement

Developing tomorrow's best practice by ensuring coherent improvement strategies, up-to-date and aligned policies, and effective customer focused student registration and education management.

Joseph S. Micheller, Ed.D.
Director of Special Program and Compliance
216-320-2071
J_Micheller@chuh.org

Patricia Christopherson
Coordinator of Registration and Assessment
216-320-2053
P_Christopherson@chuh.org

Sharon Drazdik
Coordinator of Educational Management Information Systems (EMIS)
216-320-3858
S_Drazdik@chuh.org

Patrick Newkirk
Residency Compliance Officer
216-320-2057
P_Newkirk@chuh.org

Eileen Lynette
Staff Assistant
216-320-2055
E_Lynette@chuh.org

Jacqueline Sharp
Staff Assistant
216-320-2060
J_Sharp@chuh.org