Welcome, public visitor.  
Main Menu
Back to School Information
Heights Middle School - Learn more
Monticello Middle School
Follow Monticello On Twitter
Monticello Middle News
Volunteers Needed - Coventry Park Clean-Up
Oct. 12, 2017 --  The Coventry Peace Community Organization needs adult and student volunteers for their Fall Playground Clean Day on Saturday, October 21, 9:00 a. m. – 2:00 p.m., rain or shine.  
The 2017 Homecoming Recap!
Oct. 9, 2017 -- The Heights Homecoming Celebration, October 6-8, featured a high energy school pep rally, community parade down Lee Road, football game, school open house and a fun run. 
Film Explores the Costs of Privatizing Public Ed
Oct. 4, 2017 -- The public is invited to a free screening of, “Backpack Full of Cash” on Tuesday, October 10, 7:00 p.m. at Heights High School. The documentary explores how public funds for charter schools & vouchers undermine public ed.  
All Geared Up - Community Family Bike Event
Sept. 27, 2017 -- This community family-friendly bicycle festival is on Sunday, October 1, 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. at Canterbury School. Activities  includes a family bike ride, bike repairs/tune ups, used bikes for sale and more. 
Heights Middle School’s Donuts For Dudes
Sept. 18, 2017 -- On Wednesday, Sept. 20, join fathers, grandfathers, male guardians and caregivers throughout Cuyahoga County and the United States by walking your student to Heights Middle School. 
Dr. Jeffrey Johnston
 
Principal Dr. Jeffrey Johnston
 
Assistant Principal
Denise Lackey
Contact Us
Monticello at Heights Middle School
2181 Miramar Blvd.
University Heights, OH 44118

Phone: 216-320-CHUH (2484)
Fax: 216-397-5967
To notify of a student absence, please call: 216-397-3613

School Hours (Monday - Friday)
8:00 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
 
Interactive Map
Click Here »
Quick Links
Upcoming Events
Oct
20
First Quarter Ends
Fri Oct 20 2017
Oct
21
Coventry Park & Playground Clean-Up
Sat Oct 21 2017
Oct
30
HMS Honor/Merit Recognition Breakfast
Mon Oct 30 2017
Oct
31
HALLOWEEN
Tue Oct 31 2017
Nov
1
Middle School Conference Night
Wed Nov 1 2017
Nov
2
HMS PTA General Meeting
Thu Nov 2 2017
Nov
7
ELECTION DAY
Tue Nov 7 2017
Nov
8
HMS 8th Grade Washington, D.C. Trip
Wed Nov 8 2017
to Fri Nov 10 2017
2155 Miramar Boulevard • University Heights, OH 44118 • 216-371-7171
                                  

Board of Education • 2155 Miramar Boulevard • University Heights, OH 44118 • 216-371-7171 • info@chuh.org
© 2017. Cleveland Heights-University Heights City School District. All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login