CHUH Logo

Cleveland Heights-University Heights City School District

Article Archive

Page: 1 of 25
Total Items Found: 150 

Register By August 22 for Heights Family Academy

Aug. 15, 2018 -- Our first-ever Heights Family Academy is just 10 days away! Join us on Saturday August 25 from 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. at Heights High. The conference-style day will feature more than 30 interactive, skill-building sessions. 

Read More

Posted Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Print Your Tiger Nation First Day of School Poster

Aug. 14, 2018 -- The first day of school for CH-UH Schools is Monday, August 20. Now you can commemorate your student's first day with printable Tiger Nation posters. 

Read More

Posted Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Ohio Sales Tax Holiday Weekend August 3-5

July 26, 2018 -- Ohio's sales tax holiday weekend starts on Friday, August 3, 2018 at 12:00 a.m. and ends on Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 11:59 p.m.

Read More

Posted Thursday, July 26, 2018

Register for Heights Family Academy August 25

July 23, 2018 -- The CH-UH City School District will host its first-ever Heights Family Academy on August 25. The event for families, students and staff is a conference-style day designed to help strengthen our school-family partnerships in a fun and exciting way. 

Read More

Posted Monday, July 23, 2018

Girl Scouts Early Registration Event July 19

July 17, 2018 -- Girl Scouts of North East Ohio will host an early registration event on July 19 for families of girls entering kindergarten.

Read More

Posted Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Family Connections "ABCs of Kindergarten" Begins July 23 in UH

July 3, 2018 -- Family Connections is hosting its ABCs of Kindergarten program to help families with incoming kindergartners prepare for the transition to elementary school.

Read More

Posted Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

View text-based website