Athletic Department Directory

CHUH Logo

Cleveland Heights-University Heights City School District

Athletic Department Directory

Cleveland Heights High School Athletic Department
13263 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: 216-320-3014
Fax: 216-371-7355 

Administration   Title   Phone   Email
Joe D'Amato   Athletic Director   216.320.3015   j_damato@chuh.org
Martha Pugsley   Administrative Assistant   216.320.3014   m_pugsley@chuh.org
Bethany Avramaut   Athletic Trainer
  216.320.3025
  bavramaut@gmail.com
             
Sports   Coach   Phone   Email 
Fall            
Cheerleaders Nellie Basit  216.571.0000 coachnellie@gmail.com 
Boys/Girls Cross Country Scott Gay 216.392.1789 smgrebel2008@gmail.com
Football Mac Stephens 216.288.2246 macstephens@sbcglobal.net
Golf (co-ed) Kevin Dixon 216.376.7733 userkgd@aol.com
Girls Soccer  Taylor Pickens  216.242.8742   tmpickens11@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Tshepo Motsamai 216.956.3428 motsamai.tshepo@gmail.com
Girls Tennis John Laskarides 440.785.1298 j_laskarides@chuh.org
Volleyball Khaliah Watts   216.254.2949   khaliah.watts@gmail.com
       
Winter      
Cheerleading Nellie Basit 216.571.0000 coachnellie@gmail.com
Boys Basketball Mike Diaz  216.212.3862  cruzmike1225@yahoo.com
andre.scott80@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Karen Battle 216.322.9278 k_battle@chuh.org
Bowling (co-ed) Keith Beavers 216.801.2372 keithbeavers@hotmail.com
Ice Hockey Eddie Babcox 216.246.7474 edbabcox@yahoo.com
Swimming Dan Budin
 216.554.0124
 dbbudin@gmail.com
Wrestling Willie Newton 216.372.5555 coachnewt1@yahoo.com
  
 
  
Spring      
Baseball Ed Mugridge 216.906.9966 erm41@aol.com
Boys Lacrosse Chris Ticconi 216.754.0803 crticconi@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Terry Saylor 216.513.1607 tasaylor@aol.com
Softball  Rick Sullivan  716.969.6677  rsullivan6@stny.rr.com 
Boys Tennis  John Laskarides  216.965.6193  j_laskarides@chuh.org 
Track & Field Scott Gay 216.392.1789 smgrebel2008@gmail.com
View text-based website | Search