Welcome, public visitor.  
Main Menu
Athletic Department Directory
Cleveland Heights High School Athletic Department
13263 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: 216-320-3014
Fax: 216-371-7355 

Administration   Title   Phone   Email
Joe D'Amato   Athletic Director   216.320.3015   j_damato@chuh.org
Martha Pugsley   Administrative Assistant   216.320.3014   m_pugsley@chuh.org
Bethany Avramaut   Athletic Trainer
  216.320.3025
  bavramaut@gmail.com
             
Sports   Coach   Phone   Email 
Fall            
Cheerleaders Nellie Basit  216.571.0000 coachnellie@gmail.com 
Boy's/Girl's Cross Country Scott Gay 216.392.1789 smgrebel2008@gmail.com
Field Hockey Hillary Schwallie 216.392.9581 yb360schwallie@gmail.com
Football Mac Stephens 216.288.2246 macstephens@sbcglobal.net
Golf (co-ed) Kevin Dixon 216.376.7733 userkgd@aol.com
Girl's Soccer Paul Eyre 216.272.0088 peyre@bakerlaw.com
  Saree Doyle 216.789.5313 chhsladytigersoccer@gmail.com
Boy's Soccer Tshepo Motsamai 216.956.3428 motsamai.tshepo@gmail.com
Girl's Tennis Nicole Miller 440.785.1298 n_miller@chuh.org
Volleyball Angela Watkins 216.632.3669 heightsvolleyballcoach@gmail.com
       
Winter      
Cheerleaders Nellie Basit 216.571.0000 coachnellie@gmail.com
Boy's Basketball Jeremy Holmes 216.224.0237 coachjeremyholmes1@gmail.com
Girl's Basketball Karen Battle 216.322.9278 k_battle@chuh.org
Bowling (co-ed) Keith Beavers 216.801.2372 keithbeavers@hotmail.com
Ice Hockey Eddie Babcox 216.246.7474 edbabcox@yahoo.com
Girl's Swimming Ted Arnold     
Boy's Swimming Dan Boudin
 216.554.0124
 dbboudin@gmail.com
Wrestling Willie Newton 216.372.5555 coachnewt1@yahoo.com
  
 
  
Spring      
Baseball Ed Mugridge 440.286.8352 erm41@aol.com
Boy's Lacrosse Chris Ticconi 216.754.0803 crticconi@gmail.com
Girl's Lacrosse Terry Saylor 216.513.1607 tasaylor@aol.com
Softball Amanda Delagrange 330.714.9625 aadelagrange@gmail.com
Boy's Track Scott Gay 216.392.1789 smgrebel2008@gmail.com
Girl's Track Desi Stewart 216.256.9685 de_stewart@chuh.org
Boy's Tennis John Laskarides 216.965.6193 j_laskarides@chuh.org
2155 Miramar Boulevard • University Heights, OH 44118 • 216-371-7171
                                  

Board of Education • 2155 Miramar Boulevard • University Heights, OH 44118 • 216-371-7171 • info@chuh.org
© 2017. Cleveland Heights-University Heights City School District. All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login