Welcome, public visitor.  
Main Menu
Information Technology

Cleveland Heights - University Heights Information Technology Department:
IT General Support Line (216) 397-5910

  • IT Supervisor -  Frank Cikach (f_cikach@chuh.org)
  • Technology Infrastructure Specialist - Marc Brown (m_brown@chuh.org)
  • IT Support Specialist - Brian Bailey (b_bailey@chuh.org) 
  • IT Support Specialist - Jim Pavsek (j_pavsek@chuh.org)
  • IT Support Specialist - Craig Carey (c_carey@chuh.org)
  • IT Support Specialist - Fred Walker (f_walker@chuh.org)
  • IT Support Specialist - Jeanne Gassman (j_gassman@chuh.org)
  • IT Support Technician - Nikia Cleveland (n_cleveland@chuh.org)
2155 Miramar Boulevard • University Heights, OH 44118 • 216-371-7171
                                  

Board of Education • 2155 Miramar Boulevard • University Heights, OH 44118 • 216-371-7171 • info@chuh.org
© 2017. Cleveland Heights-University Heights City School District. All Rights Reserved.

School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login